Unfold your full potential

Adgoal develops technology that helps publishers to context-sensitively monetize their content. We simplify affiliate marketing for you and the publisher so everyone get's the most out of the content. With it's premium publishers, adgoal offers you the full potential of performance marketing with just one click on "accept". Please log into your affiliate network, we have already applied for a partnership. Let us work together.

Handpicked premium publishers

Our publisher network consists of all types of online publishers; editorials, blogs, social influencers, forums, communities as well as mobile apps. Our extensive verification process includes personal contact and an exchange of every individual publisher strategy. Only this way we can provide best, highest converting traffic to the proper advertisers.

Extensive anti fraud

More than 15 years in affiliate marketing made us strong in detecting and avoiding fraud. Our reporting system, close contact to all of our partners and prompt response helped us building a reputation of alertness and zero-tolerance when it comes to abusive behavior. Your affiliate program is safe with us.

The advertiser central

We provide the technology, you are in control. Our advertiser central offers information about the way you are listed in our network. Filters of all kinds, blacklist functionality and a full report of every click directing to your site in almost realtime.

3000
Publishers

Personally verified premium publishers with high quality content.

60
Affiliate Networks

Globally integrated. Dynamically controlled.

Maximum
Security

Extensive anti fraud mechanisms and alerts in realtime.

Full
Transparency

Every click in one report with lots of customization.

Get in touch Contact us

Do you have any questions or are you interested in working with us? We are looking forward to your message! We are also happy to talk to you in person - just drop us a line and we will get back to you!

Send

Entfalten Sie Ihr volles Potential.

Adgoal entwickelt Technologien, die Publisher dabei unterstützen Inhalte kontextsensitiv zu monetarisieren. Damit vereinfachen wir das Affiliate-Marketing für Sie und den Publisher, sodass alle Parteien das Optimum aus den Inhalten herausholen können. Adgoal bietet Advertisern mit seinen Premiumpartnern das volle Potential des Performance-Marketings und das mit nur einem Klick auf „annehmen“. Loggen Sie sich bei Ihrem Affiliate-Netzwerk ein. Wir haben uns bereits für eine Partnerschaft mit Ihnen beworben. Lassen Sie uns zusammenarbeiten.

Handverlesene Premium-Publisher

Unser handverlesenes Publishernetzwerk umfasst alle Arten von Online Publishern; von Redaktionen, Bloggern und Social-Influencern über Foren und Communities bis hin zu mobilen Apps. Unser umfangreicher Verifizierungsprozess beinhaltet einen persönlichen Kontakt und Austausch über die individuelle Publisher Strategie. Nur so können wir sicherstellen, immer den besten Traffic zu den passenden Advertisern zu liefern.

Umfassende Sicherheitsmaßnahmen

Mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung im Affiliate-Marketing machen uns zu Experten im Aufspüren und der Vermeidung von Betrugsfällen. Unser Anti-Fraud-System, der enge Kontakt zu allen unseren Partnern, sowie kurze Reaktionszeiten haben uns geholfen einen guten Ruf aufzubauen. Ein Ruf für Wachsamkeit und konsequente Verfolgung von Missbrauch.

Ihr Tor zu uns – unsere Advertiser-Zentrale

Wir stellen die Technologie, Sie haben die Kontrolle. Unsere Advertiser-Zentrale zeigt Ihnen wie und wo Ihre Bewerbung erfolgt. Dank vieler Filter, Blacklists und weiterer Einstellungen behalten Sie die volle Kontrolle über die Bewerbung.

3000
Publisher

Persönlich verifizierte Premium-Publisher.

60
Affiliate Netzwerke

Weltweite Vernetzung. Flexible Steuerung.

Höchste
Sicherheit

Umfassende Anti-Fraud Mechanismen und Alerts.

Absolute
Transparenz

Umfassendes Reporting und Customizing.

Kontakt Anfrage

Sie haben Fragen zu adgoal oder sind an einer Kooperation interessiert? Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Kontakt!