For Editorials & Blogs

Your website is a daily contact point for a large audience that values your articles and opinions on products or sale relevant topics. We take care about your monetization so you can focus on what you do best: Your content.

Our products:

For Social Media

You don't have to run a standalone website to address your audience. Adgoal offers handy tools to monetize your reach on Facebook, YouTube, Twitter or any other social media channel.

Our products:

For Communities

No matter if you run a forum, q&a-site or any other social plattform. Your community generates high quality content with numerous product links and reviews. Adgoal helps you to instantly monetize all existing and newly generated content fully automated.

Our products:

For Apps

The world is getting mobile. Your app already is. No matter if you are running on a smartphone or in a browser, adgoal has the technology to provide discreet and customizable marketing solutions for your app.

Our products:

For Marketers

Affiliate marketing moves with a huge pace. New networks, different tracking technologies as well as the switch of programs from one network to another are only a few of the challenges. We take care of affiliate marketing so you can take care of your customers.

Our products:

Get in touch Contact us

Do you have any questions or are you interested in working with us? We are looking forward to your message! We are also happy to talk to you in person - just drop us a line and we will get back to you!

Send

Für Editorials & Blogs

Ihre Seite ist Anlaufstelle für eine große Leserschaft, die Ihre aktuellen Beiträge und Kommentare schätzt? Wir kümmern uns um die Monetarisierung, damit Sie sich um das kümmern können, was Sie auszeichnet: Erstklassigen Content.

Passende Produkte:

Für Social Media

Eine eigene Webseite ist schon lange nicht mehr nötig, um eine große Fangemeinde zu begeistern. Für Facebook, YouTube, Twitter und andere Soziale Netzwerke stellt adgoal praktische Tools zur Verfügung, um Ihre Reichweite zu monetarisieren.

Passende Produkte:

Für Communities

Egal ob Forum, Q&A-Seite oder soziale Plattformen, Ihre Community liefert erstklassigen Content mit unzähligen Links und Produktbesprechungen. Mit adgoal monetarisieren Sie alle bestehenden und neu hinzukommenden Beiträge dauerhaft.

Passende Produkte:

Für Apps

Die Welt wird mobil. Ihre App ist es schon. Ob auf dem Smartphone oder im Browser, adgoal hat die passende Technologie, um unaufdringliche und individuell konfigurierbare Vermarktungslösungen für Ihre App bereitzustellen.

Passende Produkte:

Für Vermarkter

Das Affiliate-Marketing unterliegt einem immer stärkeren Wandel. Neue Netzwerke, andere Trackingtechnologien und der Umzug von Programmen sind nur einige der Herausforderungen. Um diese zu meistern sind Sie mit adgoal als Partner in den besten Händen.

Passende Produkte:

Kontakt Anfrage

Sie haben Fragen zu adgoal oder sind an einer Kooperation interessiert? Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Kontakt!