Terms and Conditions

  1. General provisions
    1. adgoal.net is offered by adgoal USA, Inc. (hereinafter referred to as “adgoal”).
    2. The following provisions apply to the adgoal program provided to you by adgoal.
    3. Customers in the sense of these General Terms and Conditions (GTC) can be consumers as well as companies. Consumers in the sense of these GTC are individuals with whom a business relationship has been formed, yet to whom no commercial or self-employed profession can be ascribed, and who have at least limited legal capacity. Companies in the sense of these GTC are individuals, legal entities or legally constituted private limited companies who are acting in the exercise of their commercial or independent professional occupation.
    4. adgoal is offering the use of its web-related and other services based exclusively on these GTC. The applicability of any general terms and conditions of the customer shall herewith be expressly rejected, insofar as the customer’s GTC oppose the content of any provision of these GTC, or supplement these GTC.
    5. The customer accepts the following GTC as solely decisive for the entire business relationship by completing, sending and confirming the application in the form of a confirmation email according to the generally known “double-opt-in” procedure (DOI).
    6. Any additional or supplementary agreement or agreement differing from these GTC is subject to the written form. Verbal side agreements require the written form to become effective by all means.
  2. Participating in the adgoal program
    1. All customers who registered directly with adgoal are entitled to participate in the adgoal program. The registration can be performed either online or offline by completing the registration form and sending it to adgoal.
    2. As soon as the customer has registered, adgoal will create an adgoal account for this customer. The contract between the customer and adgoal is entered into and the customer’s participation in the adgoal program commences upon registration and creation of an adgoal account.
    3. During the registration process the customer must enter correct and updated information. adgoal must be immediately notified of any changes regarding this information. If the customer fails to meet this obligation, he shall be responsible for any disadvantage for him arising from this failure.
    4. The registration of several customers under one adgoal account is not permitted, unless approved of in writing by adgoal. No customer shall be entitled to hold more than one adgoal account. If a customer registers for several accounts, adgoal shall be entitled to cancel all illegally created accounts as well as the account of the responsible customer without notice. Any credit booked on the terminated accounts shall be forfeited.
    5. adgoal is entitled to reject a customer’s registration without explanation.
  3. Revocation
    1. The customer may revoke his registration in writing (e.g. by letter, fax or email) within two weeks without giving any reason. At the earliest, the revocation period commences with the conclusion of this contract. The timely sending of the revocation is sufficient for adherence to the revocation period. The revocation must be sent to: adgoal, 3160b Louis Road, Palo Alto, CA 94303, USA, email: contact-us(at)adgoal.net.
    2. In the case of an effective revocation, the mutually received benefits and, if so, derived profits (e.g. credit) are to be returned.
    3. The right of revocation shall expire prematurely if adgoal has commenced the performance of its services before the end of the revocation period with the explicit approval of the customer or if this was initiated by the customer himself (e.g. by using the adgoal program).
  4. adgoal services
    1. By participating in the adgoal program the customer is given the possibility to generate commission revenue for the referral of offers, which he collects on his adgoal account. With the registration for the adgoal program, adgoal will create an adgoal account to the benefit of the customer. The commission revenue is credited to the customer’s adgoal account and shown as credit.
    2. The adgoal website provides information on current offers for the purchase of goods and/or services and/or other companies (“partner companies”). adgoal will also provide information on this kind of offer in separate emails and/or newsletters on an irregular basis.
    3. Commission revenue is credited to the customers’ adgoal account from the referral of orders by third-party partner companies. In this case, the customer acts as a referrer. The commission on the customer’s adgoal account becomes payable if the following requirements are met:
      1. Referral of a legally binding order of deliveries and/or services from a partner company published by adgoal via the adgoal website or via another online access which was explicitly approved by adgoal for this purpose;
      2. Complete payment of the invoice amount by the customer;
      3. Acceptance of the ordered goods by the customer without reservation;
      4. Expiry of any legally or contractually agreed revocation period; and
      5. Confirmation of the successful business transaction and payment of the respective remuneration to adgoal by the partner company.
    4. After conclusion of a transaction benefitted by commission, the commission is temporarily credited to the customer. Temporary credits are identified as such in the adgoal account. The final crediting of the commission depends on the compliance with the terms determined by adgoal and the adgoal partner company. The customer will not be able to dispose of the commission until it is finally credited. Commission payments can be terminated if the customer violates these GTC or if the requirements for receiving the commission have not been met. Furthermore, adgoal reserves the right to terminate if the transaction based on which the customer received a commission is revoked or reduced.
    5. adgoal is entitled to make higher and/or other credit entries in all or in individual customer accounts at its own discretion without notifying the customers beforehand (e.g. in the course of credit campaigns).
    6. In the case of non-compliance with the obligations or in the case of abuse, adgoal shall be entitled to cancel commission payments to the adgoal account that have already been marked as “confirmed” without separately notifying the customer.
    7. The application of the commission is only possible within the framework of the adgoal program.
    8. The credited commission payments expire if the adgoal program is not used for 3 years.
    9. The services of the adgoal program include the sending of advertising information by email, in particular offers by adgoal partners. By registering for the ad goal program, the customer automatically agrees to receive this information. Nevertheless, he is able to separately terminate this service via www.adgoal.net or by sending an email to contact-us[at]adgoal.net.
    10. Commissions are marked either as “pending”, “confirmed” or “canceled” under the name of the respective service partner.
    11. The account balance communicated by adgoal is deemed as confirmed to be correct by adgoal and the customer, unless the customer objects to the account balance in writing or electronically within 30 days after receipt of the respective credit. adgoal’s right to terminate shall remain unaffected thereof.
  5. Payment of the adgoal credit
    1. As soon as the sum of all commissions marked as “confirmed” in an adgoal account exceeds the amount of $25.00, the total amount is paid to the customer at the latest one month after he was notified. The payment is made by bank transfer to the last bank account stated by the customer. Any costs incurred by the receiving bank (in particular with regard to forein accounts) shall be borne by the customer.
    2. The credit on the customer’s adgoal account shall not be subject to interest until it is paid out.
    3. adgoal shall also be exempted from its obligation to pay the commission according to item 5.a if the latest bank account stated by the customer is assigned to a different person or if this bank account does not existt.
    4. Any assignment of payment claims from the adgoal account by the customer to third parties is subject to adgoal’s previous approval to become effective.
    5. The participant shall not be able to redeem commissions until he has collected a sufficient amount of finally cleared commission ($25.00).
  6. Accessing the adgoal account
    1. If the customer has registered online via the adgoal website, he can access his adgoal account after verifying his identity to adgoal using his email address and password, or any other procedure determined by adgoal.
    2. The participant is obligated to keep the access data safe and to protect it from third-party access. The password can be changed by the customer at any time. Any authorized or non-authorized use with the customer’s password is deemed as carried out by the registered customer.
  7. Data privacy
    1. adgoal shall only use, store and process the customer’s data internally to meet the contractual purpose, unless the customer has agreed to any other use of his data. The customer shall be entitled to obtain information on the scope and content of his personal data at any time. Furthermore, he has the right to demand the deletion of his data; in this case adgoal shall be entitled to extraordinary termination.
    2. adgoal shall not forward the customer’s personal data without the customer’s explicit approval, unless adgoal is legally obligated to disclose the data or unless adgoal employs the services of a third party obligated to professional confidentiality to enforce its claims.
    3. Further information on the scope and use of the collected data is available in the section on data privacy.
  8. Liability
    1. adgoal does not assume any guarantee for the readiness and/or capability of the partner companies to accept an order by the customer.
    2. adgoal does not assume liability for the reliability and contractual fidelity of partner companies. Furthermore, adgoal is not liable for the quality and/or the serviceability of goods and/or services provided by a contractual partner, nor for the infringement of third-party rights through deliveries and/or services by a partner company. In all of the described cases, adgoal shall not be liable for damages arising from the actions of a partner company and/or from errors or other infringements by suppliers and/or services of a partner company.
    3. Any claims for compensation against adgoal shall be excluded independent of the legal cause, unless adgoal, its legal representatives or vicarious agents acted intentionally or with gross negligence or infringed essential contractual obligations, or unless injury to life, limb or health is involved.
    4. Insofar as adgoal is liable for reasons of slight negligence, the claim for compensation shall be limited to the foreseeable and typical damage.
    5. Any liability regardless of adgoal’s culpability, in particular liability according to the product liability law or liability under a guarantee, shall remain unaffected of the above items 8.1 and 8.2.
    6. As far as adgoal’s liability is excluded, this shall also apply to the personal liability of adgoal’s employees, representatives and vicarious agents.
    7. adgoal does not assume liability for damages caused by any of its partners. In particular, warranty claims due to services rendered by adgoal partners can only be asserted against these partners. Furthermore, adgoal is not obligated to compensate the participant for commissions that have not been credited due to failures of the adgoal partners.
    8. adgoal is not liable for contents of external websites, nor is adgoal liable for the adgoal links created by the customer, in particular in the case of infringements of third-party rights (e.g. trademark rights). If a possible infringement of third-party rights becomes known, the customer is obligated to notify adgoal via the adgoal contact form.
  9. Termination, canceling the participation in the adgoal program
    1. The customer is able to terminate his adgoal participation at any time without adhering to any terms.
    2. Termination of the participation by adgoal is always subject to a notice period of 4 weeks. The right to terminate without notice for an important reason shall remain unaffected. An important reason is provided in particular if the customer does not observe these GTC or abuses the adgoal program despite reminder. As an example, the latter occurs if the customer only pretends to perform real transactions incentivized with adgoal, if he concludes non-approvable business transactions with the adgoal partners, refuses to settle claims by the adgoal partners without justification or uses adgoal links in any indecent way. Above all, the latter includes methods such as advertising links via PaidMail, LayerAds, ForcedClicks, cookie dropping, spamming, placing of ads with terms protected by trademark rights, using terms protected by trademark rights within the adgoal program or advertising on pornographic, radical, indecent, political websites or websites that are morally damaging to juveniles. If the customer abuses the adgoal program in the above sense, his account shall be blocked as soon as the case of abuse becomes known. Lawfully gained commissions which the customer acquired before the case of abuse can only be redeemed by the customer after consultation with the adgoal service center.
    3. The termination must be made in writing or by email.
    4. adgoal reserves the right to terminate the adgoal program or to replace it with another program at any time without stating any reasons. Except when otherwise stipulated by a special regulation in the replacement program, both cases correspond to a termination by adgoal according to item 9.2 clause 1.
    5. If the customer terminates the membership with a partner company, this does not automatically imply a termination of the adgoal participation.
  10. Changing of the GTC
    1. adgoal is entitled to make changes to these GTC. Should these changes be disadvantageous for the customer, the new GTC shall only become effective if adgoal has notified the customer of the change and the customer does not object to this change within one month after the notification of the change. This notification may also be accepted if it is published separately on the website. Furthermore, a change shall be deemed as approved by the customer if he continues to collect commission after the expiry of one month after he was notified about the change. If the customer does not accept the new GTC according to the above, this shall apply as a termination of the adgoal participation by the customer according to item 9.1. adgoal shall separately inform the participant of this consequence when sending the new GTC.
  11. Other provisions
    1. The customer shall only be entitled to offset his own claims against adgoal’s claims if adgoal has accepted these claims or if these claims have been legally established in favor of the customer.
    2. Should individual provisions of this contract, in particular of these GTC, be or become wholly or partially ineffective, the effectiveness of the residual provisions or of parts of such provisions of the contract and/or these GTC shall remain unaffected. The ineffective provision shall be replaced with the respective statutory regulation or – if there is no statutory regulation available – with a regulation that adgoal and the customer would have chosen had they been aware of the ineffectivenessn.
    3. If the customer is a registered trader, Munich, Germany, shall be agreed as the place of jurisdiction.
    4. The contract including these GTC is subject exclusively to German law under explicit exclusion of all international and supranational legal provisions, in particular of the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods.

Get in touch Contact us

Do you have any questions or are you interested in working with us? We are looking forward to your message! We are also happy to talk to you in person - just drop us a line and we will get back to you!

Send

AGB

  1. Allgemeines
    1. adgoal.de ist ein Angebot der Firma adgoal GmbH (nachfolgend "adgoal").
    2. Die nachfolgenden Bestimmungen gelten für das adgoal-Programm, das Ihnen von adgoal zur Verfügung gestellt wird.
    3. Kunde im Sinne der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) sind sowohl Verbraucher als auch Unternehmen. Verbraucher im Sinne der AGB sind natürliche Personen, mit denen in Geschäftsbeziehung getreten wird, ohne dass diesen eine gewerbliche oder selbstständige berufliche Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann und mindestens beschränkt geschäftsfähig sind. Unternehmen im Sinne der AGB sind natürliche oder juristische Personen oder rechtsfähige Personengesellschaften, mit denen in Geschäftsbeziehung getreten wird, die in Ausübung einer gewerblichen oder selbstständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handeln.
    4. adgoal bietet die Nutzung ihrer Internet- und sonstigen Dienstleistungen ausschließlich auf der Grundlage dieser AGB an. Der Geltung etwaiger AGB des Kunden wird hiermit ausdrücklich insoweit widersprochen, als die AGB des Kunden einzelnen Bestimmungen in diesen AGB inhaltlich widersprechen oder diese AGB ergänzen.
    5. Der Kunde erkennt die nachstehenden AGB für die gesamte Geschäftsbeziehung als allein maßgebend an und zwar durch Ausfüllen, Absenden und Bestätigen der Anmeldung in Form einer Bestätigungsmail nach dem allgemein bekannten "Double-Opt-In"-Verfahren (DOI).
    6. Zusätzliche, ergänzende oder von diesen AGB abweichende Vereinbarungen bedürfen der Schriftform. Mündliche Nebenabreden bedürfen zu ihrer Wirksamkeit in jedem Fall der Schriftform.
  2. Teilnahme am adgoal-Programm
    1. Am adgoal-Programm kann jeder Kunde teilnehmen, der sich hierfür direkt bei adgoal registriert hat. Die Registrierung kann online oder offline durch Ausfüllen des Registrierungsformulars und dessen Übersendung an adgoal erfolgen.
    2. Sobald der Kunde sich registriert hat, richtet adgoal für ihn ein adgoal-Konto ein. Mit Registrierung und Einrichtung eines adgoal-Kontos kommt der Vertrag zwischen dem Kunden und adgoal zustande und beginnt für den Kunden die Teilnahme am adgoal-Programm.
    3. Bei der Registrierung hat der Kunde korrekte und aktuelle Daten anzugeben. Änderungen zu den gemachten Angaben sind adgoal unverzüglich mitzuteilen. Kommt der Kunde dieser Verpflichtung nicht nach, hat er sämtliche für ihn hieraus entstehenden Nachteile selbst zu tragen.
    4. Anmeldungen mehrerer Kunden unter einem adgoal-Konto sind unzulässig, wenn diese nicht schriftlich von adgoal genehmigt wurden. Kein Kunde darf mehr als ein adgoal-Konto unterhalten. Meldet ein Kunde mehrere Konten an, ist adgoal berechtigt, alle unrechtmäßig eröffneten Konten sowie das Konto des hierfür verantwortlichen Kunden fristlos zu kündigen. Auf den gekündigten Konten verbuchtes Guthaben verfallen.
    5. adgoal kann die Registrierung eines Kunden ohne Begründung ablehnen.
  3. Widerruf
    1. Der Kunde kann seine Registrierung innerhalb von zwei Wochen ohne Angabe von Gründen in Schriftform (z. B. Brief, Fax, E-Mail) widerrufen. Die Frist beginnt frühestens mit Abschluss dieses Vertrags. Zur Wahrung der Frist genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung des Widerrufs. Der Widerruf ist zu richten an: adgoal GmbH, Stichwort: Widerruf, Schellengasse. 2, 74072 Heilbronn, E-Mail: help[at]adgoal.de
    2. Im Falle eines wirksamen Widerrufs sind die beiderseits empfangenen Leistungen zurückzugewähren und gegebenenfalls gezogene Nutzungen (z. B. Guthaben) herauszugeben.
    3. Das Widerrufsrecht erlischt vorzeitig, wenn adgoal mit der Ausführung der Dienstleistung mit ausdrücklicher Zustimmung des Kunden vor Ende der Widerrufsfrist begonnen hat oder der Kunde diese selbst veranlasst hat (z. B. durch Nutzung des adgoal-Programms).
  4. Leistungen von adgoal
    1. Mit der Teilnahme am adgoal-Programm erhält der Kunde die Möglichkeit, Provisionserlöse für die Vermittlung von Angeboten zu erzielen und auf seinem adgoal-Konto zu sammeln. Mit der Registrierung beim adgoal-Programm wird adgoal zugunsten des Kunden ein adgoal-Konto einrichten. Die Provisionserlöse werden dem Kunden auf seinem adgoal-Konto gutgeschrieben und als Guthaben ausgewiesen.
    2. adgoal informiert auf seiner Webseite über aktuelle Angebote für den Bezug von Waren und/oder Dienstleistungen und/oder anderen Unternehmen ("Partnerunternehmen"). Über derartige Angebote wird adgoal in unregelmäßigem Abstand auch durch gesonderte E-Mails und/oder durch Newsletter informieren.
    3. Kunden erhalten durch die Vermittlung von Aufträgen Dritter Partnerunternehmen Provisionserlöse auf Ihr adgoal-Konto gutgeschrieben. Der Kunde tritt hierbei als Vermittler auf. Die Provisionierung auf dem adgoal-Konto des Kunden wird mit dem Vorliegen folgender Voraussetzungen fällig:
      1. Vermittlung einer rechtsverbindliche Bestellung von Lieferungen und/oder Leistungen bei einem von adgoal veröffentlichten Partnerunternehmen über die Webseite von adgoal oder über einen anderen von adgoal hierfür ausdrücklich zugelassenen Online-Zugang;
      2. Vollständige Bezahlung des Rechnungsbetrages durch den Kunden;
      3. Vorbehaltlose Annahme der bestellten Waren durch den Kunden;
      4. Ablauf einer etwaigen gesetzlichen oder vertraglich vereinbarten Widerrufsfrist; und
      5. Bestätigung des erfolgreichen Geschäftsabschlusses sowie Zahlung der Vergütung hierfür an adgoal durch das Partnerunternehmen.
    4. Nach Abschluss einer mit Provisionen begünstigten Transaktion, wird dem Kunden die Provision vorläufig gutgeschrieben. Vorläufige Gutschriften sind auf dem adgoal-Konto als solche gekennzeichnet. Die endgültige Gutschrift der Provision ist vom Eintritt der von adgoal und dem adgoal-Partnerunternehmen festgelegten Bedingungen abhängig. Der Kunde kann erst dann über die Provision verfügen, wenn diese endgültig gutgeschrieben wurden. Provisionen können storniert werden, wenn der Kunde diese AGB verletzt oder die Voraussetzungen zum Erhalt der Provisionen nicht vorliegen. Des weiteren behält sich adgoal eine Stornierung vor, wenn die Transaktion, aufgrund derer der Kunde Provisionen erhalten hat, wieder rückgängig gemacht oder gemindert wird.
    5. adgoal ist berechtigt, nach eigenem Ermessen höhere und/oder anderweitige Gutschriften auf allen oder einzelnen adgoal-Konten seiner Kunden ohne deren vorherige Benachrichtigung vorzunehmen (z.B. durch Gutschriftaktionen).
    6. Im Falle der Verletzung von Obliegenheiten oder im Missbrauchsfall ist adgoal ohne gesonderte Mitteilung an den Kunden berechtigt, auch solche Provisionierungen auf dem adgoal-Konto zu stornieren, die bereits als "bestätigt" gekennzeichnet sind.
    7. Die Verwendung der Provisionen ist nur im Rahmen des adgoal-Programms möglich.
    8. Die gutgeschriebenen Provisionen verfallen bei Nichtnutzung des adgoal-Programms nach 3 Jahren.
    9. Leistungsbestandteil des adgoal-Programms ist die Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, insbesondere Angebote der adgoal-Partner per E-Mail. Der Kunde willigt der Zusendung von Werbeinformationen mit der Anmeldung zum adgoal-Programm automatisch zu und kann diesen Leistungsbestandteil gesondert unter www.adgoal.de oder durch eine E-Mail an marketing[at]adgoal.de kündigen.
    10. Provisionen werden unter Benennung des jeweiligen Leistungspartners als "offen", "bestätigt" oder "storniert" gekennzeichnet.
    11. Der von adgoal mitgeteilte Kontostand gilt zwischen adgoal und dem Kunden als richtig, sofern der Kunde nicht binnen 30 Tagen nach Erhalt der jeweiligen Gutschrift in Schriftform oder in elektronischer Form Einwendungen gegen den mitgeteilten Kontostand erhebt. Das Stornorecht von adgoal bleibt hiervon unberührt.
  5. Auszahlung des adgoal-Guthabens
    1. Sobald die Summe aller als "bestätigt" gekennzeichneten Provisionen auf einem adgoal-Konto den Betrag von EURO 25,00 überschreitet, wird der gesamte Betrag spätestens einen Monat nach der Mitteilung hierüber an den Kunden ausgezahlt. Die Auszahlung erfolgt durch Überweisung auf das vom Kunden zuletzt angegebene Bankkonto. Etwaige Kosten der Empfängerbank (vor allem bei ausländischen Bankkonten) trägt der Kunde.
    2. Das auf dem adgoal-Konto verbuchte Guthaben des Kunden wird bis zu seiner Auszahlung nicht verzinst.
    3. adgoal wird von seiner Verpflichtung zur Auszahlung der Provisionen nach Ziffer 5.a auch dann befreit, wenn das vom Kunden zuletzt angegebene Bankkonto einer anderen Person zuzuordnen ist oder nicht existiert.
    4. Abtretungen von Auszahlungsansprüchen des Kunden an Dritte aus dem adgoal-Konto bedürfen zu ihrer Wirksamkeit der vorherigen Zustimmung durch adgoal.
    5. Der Teilnehmer kann Provisionen erst einlösen, wenn er genügend endgültig freigeschaltete Provisionen (EURO 25,00) angesammelt hat.
  6. Zugriff auf das adgoal-Konto
    1. Hat sich der Kunde online auf der adgoal-Webseite registriert, kann er auf sein adgoal-Konto zugreifen, nachdem er sich durch seine E-Mail Adresse und sein Passwort oder ein anderes von adgoal bestimmtes Verfahren gegenüber adgoal identifiziert hat.
    2. Der Teilnehmer ist verpflichtet die Zugangsdaten sorgfältig aufzubewahren und vor dem Zugriff unbefugter Dritter zu schützen. Das Passwort kann vom Kunden jederzeit geändert werden. Sämtliche autorisierten und nichtautorisierten Verfügungen, die mit dem Passwort des Kunden durchgeführt werden, gelten als solche des registrierten Kunden.
  7. Datenschutz
    1. Die über den Kunden erhobenen Daten werden von adgoal nur zur Erfüllung des Vertragszwecks intern verwendet, gespeichert und verarbeitet, es sei denn, der Kunde hat einer anderen Nutzung seiner Daten zugestimmt. Der Kunde hat jederzeit das Recht, sich über den Umfang und den Inhalt der über ihn gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten zu informieren. Der Kunde hat außerdem das Recht, die Löschung der Daten zu verlangen; in diesem Fall ist adgoal zu einer außerordentlichen Kündigung des Vertrages berechtigt.
    2. adgoal wird personenbezogene Daten des Kunden nicht ohne sein ausdrückliches Einverständnis weitergeben, es sei denn, dass adgoal gesetzlich zur Herausgabe von Daten verpflichtet ist oder adgoal zur Durchsetzung seiner Forderungen zur Berufsverschwiegenheit verpflichtete Dritte einschaltet.
    3. Zu den Einzelheiten über Umfang und Verwendung der erhobenen Daten wird auf den Abschnitt Hinweise zum Datenschutz verwiesen.
  8. Haftung
    1. adgoal übernimmt keine Garantie dafür, dass die Partnerunternehmen bereit und/oder in der Lage sind, eine Bestellung des Kunden anzunehmen.
    2. adgoal übernimmt keine Gewähr für die Zuverlässigkeit und Vertragstreue eines Partnerunternehmens. adgoal übernimmt auch keine Gewähr für die Qualität und/oder die Gebrauchsfähigkeit von Waren und/oder Dienstleistungen eines Vertragspartners. Ebenso wenig übernimmt adgoal eine Gewähr dafür, dass die Lieferungen und/oder Leistungen eines Partnerunternehmens keine Rechte Dritter verletzen. In allen beschriebenen Fällen haftet adgoal nicht für Schäden, die aus dem Verhalten eines Partnerunternehmens und/oder aus Fehlern oder sonstigen Rechtsverletzungen von Lieferungen und/oder Leistungen eines Partnerunternehmens stammen.
    3. Schadenersatzansprüche gegen adgoal sind unabhängig vom Rechtsgrund ausgeschlossen, es sei denn, adgoal, seine gesetzlichen Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen hat/haben vorsätzlich oder grob fahrlässig gehandelt, vertragswesentliche Pflichten verletzt oder es liegt eine Verletzung von Leben, Körper oder Gesundheit vor.
    4. Sofern adgoal aufgrund leichter Fahrlässigkeit haftet, wird der Schadenersatzanspruch auf den vorhersehbaren und typischen Schaden begrenzt.
    5. Eine verschuldensunabhängige Haftung von adgoal, insbesondere eine Haftung nach Produkthaftungsgesetz oder aufgrund gesetzlicher Garantiehaftung, bleibt von den vorstehenden Ziffern 8.1 und 8.2 unberührt.
    6. Soweit die Haftung von adgoal ausgeschlossen ist, gilt dies auch für die persönliche Haftung der Mitarbeiter, Vertreter und Erfüllungsgehilfen von adgoal.
    7. adgoal haftet nicht für Schäden, die durch die adgoal-Partner verursacht werden. Insbesondere können Gewährleistungsansprüche wegen der von den adgoal-Partnern erbrachten Leistungen nur ihnen gegenüber geltend gemacht werden. Des weiteren ist adgoal nicht verpflichtet, dem Teilnehmer aufgrund von Versäumnissen der adgoal-Partner nicht gutgeschriebene Provisionen zu erstatten.
    8. Die adgoal haftet nicht für Inhalte fremder Seiten. Ebenso wenig haftet adgoal für die von dem Kunden erstellten adgoal-Links, insbesondere bei etwaigen Verletzungen fremder Rechte (z.B. Markenrechte). Bei Bekanntwerden einer möglichen Verletzung fremder Rechte, ist der Kunde dazu verpflichtet, diese über das adgoal-Kontaktformular adgoal mitzuteilen.
  9. Kündigung, Beendigung der Teilnahme am adgoal-Programm
    1. Eine Kündigung der adgoal-Teilnahme durch den Kunden ist jederzeit ohne Einhaltung einer Frist möglich.
    2. Eine Kündigung der adgoal-Teilnahme durch adgoal erfolgt stets unter Wahrung einer Kündigungsfrist von 4 Wochen. Das Recht zur fristlosen Kündigung bei Vorliegen eines wichtigen Grundes bleibt unberührt. Ein wichtiger Grund liegt insbesondere dann vor, wenn der Kunde nach Mahnung fortgesetzt diesen AGB zuwiderhandelt oder das adgoal-Programm missbraucht. Letzteres ist z.B. dann der Fall, wenn der Kunde mit adgoal incentivierte Transaktionen nur zum Schein vornimmt, mit den adgoal-Partnern nicht genehmigungsfähige Geschäfte abschließt, die Begleichung von Forderungen der adgoal-Partner unberechtigt verweigert oder adgoal-Links auf sittenwidrige Art und Weise verwendet. Zu letzterem Fall zählen vor allem Methoden wie die Bewerbung der Links via PaidMails, LayerAds, ForcedClicks, Cookie Dropping, Versendung unerwünschter E-Mails (=Spamming), Schaltung von Anzeigen mit markenrechtlich geschützten Begriffen, Verwendung von markenrechtlich geschützten Begriffen innerhalb des adgoal-Programms, Bewerbung auf pornografischen, radikalen, sittenwidrigen, politischen oder jugendgefährdender Webseiten. Missbraucht der Kunde das adgoal-Programm in vorstehendem Sinne, so wird sein Konto ab Bekanntwerden des Missbrauchsfalls gesperrt. Vor dem Missbrauchsfall durch den Kunde rechtmäßig erworbene Provisionen, können von dem Kunde nur nach Rücksprache mit dem adgoal-Servicecenter eingelöst werden.
    3. Die Kündigung hat schriftlich oder per E-Mail zu erfolgen.
    4. adgoal behält sich das Recht vor, das adgoal-Programm jederzeit ohne Angabe von Gründen zu beenden oder durch ein anderes Programm zu ersetzen. Vorbehaltlich einer Sonderregelung im Ersatzprogramm entsprechen beide Fälle einer Kündigung durch adgoal gemäß Ziffer 9.2 Satz 1.
    5. Kündigt der Kunde die Mitgliedschaft bei einem Partnerunternehmen, so bedeutet dies nicht automatisch auch eine Kündigung der adgoal-Teilnahme.
  10. Änderung der AGB
    1. adgoal ist berechtigt, diese AGB zu ändern. Bei für den Kunden nachteiligen Änderungen finden die neuen AGB jedoch erst Anwendung, wenn adgoal den Kunden von der Änderung in Kenntnis setzt und der Kunde nicht innerhalb eines Monats nach dem Zugang der Änderung gegenüber adgoal Widerspruch erhebt. Die Inkenntnissetzung kann auch durch gesonderten Hinweis auf der Webseite erfolgen. Eine Änderung gilt darüber hinaus als vom Kunden genehmigt, wenn er nach Ablauf eines Monats nach Mitteilung der Änderung weiterhin Provisionen sammelt. Akzeptiert der Kunde die neuen AGB gemäß dem Vorstehenden nicht, gilt dies als Kündigung der adgoal-Teilnahme durch den Kunden gemäß Ziffer 9.1. Hierauf weist adgoal den Teilnehmer bei der Zusendung der neuen AGB noch einmal besonders hin.
  11. Sonstige Bestimmungen
    1. Der Kunde kann mit eigenen Ansprüchen gegenüber adgoal nur aufrechnen, sofern adgoal diese Ansprüche anerkannt hat oder diese Ansprüche zugunsten des Kunden rechtskräftig festgestellt sind.
    2. Sofern einzelne Bestimmungen des Vertrages, insbesondere dieser AGB, ganz oder teilweise unwirksam sind oder werden sollten, bleibt die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen oder Teile solcher Bestimmungen des Vertrages und/oder dieser AGB unberührt. Anstelle der unwirksamen Bestimmung tritt die jeweilige gesetzliche Regelung bzw. – bei nicht vorhandener gesetzlicher Regelung – eine Regelung, die adgoal und der Kunde in Kenntnis der Unwirksamkeit übereinstimmend gewählt hätten.
    3. Soweit der Kunde Vollkaufmann ist, wird als Gerichtsstand München vereinbart.
    4. Der Vertrag einschließlich dieser AGB unterliegt ausschließlich deutschem Recht unter ausdrücklichem Ausschluss aller internationalen und supranationalen Rechtsvorschriften, insbesondere des UN-Kaufrechts.

Kontakt Anfrage

Sie haben Fragen zu adgoal oder sind an einer Kooperation interessiert? Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Kontakt!